لماذا آدمانت كابيتالز؟


تشمل خدمتنا للمتداولين صفات مثل فعالية جميع الأقسام التي تشارك في إطار مشروعنا

أفضل شروط التداول في السوق ، فضلاً عن التكنولوجيا التي تستند إلى جميع احتياجاتك ، ونظام التدريب الذي سيكون مفيدًا لكل متداول لديه أي مستوى من التأهيل - كل شيء لضمان شعور كل عميل بالرضا عن خدمتنا


بصفتنا وسيطك ، فإن هدفنا الأساسي هو توفير خيارات شفافة منخفضة الانتشار وتقنيات متقدمة وأنظمة مبتكرة وأنواع حسابات مرنة. هذه المزايا التجارية ستساعد عملاء التجزئة والمؤسسات على رفع تجارتهم إلى مستوى جديد. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأولوية الأساسية لخدمتنا هي سلامة وأمن أموال عملائنا. نحن نضمن أن تكون دائمًا آمنة وسليمة لأنها موجودة في حسابات مصرفية منفصلة. ستواصل شركتنا العمل على تطوير وبناء أساس صلب ضروري لنا لضمان ظروف تداول موثوقة وآمنة لعملائنا.

ADAMANT CAPITALS

 

Adamant Capitals Group Ltd هي علامة تجارية عالمية توفر لعملائها إمكانية الوصول إلى التداول عبر الإنترنت في الأسواق المالية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتمتع خبراؤنا بخبرة متعددة السنوات في تقديم خدمات التداول وتلبية جميع متطلبات وسيط عالمي آمن وعالي الجودة.

تحذير من المخاطر

 

ينطوي تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات والعقود الفورية على درجة عالية من المخاطرة. قد لا يكون تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبًا للجميع ، لذلك يحتاج المتداولون إلى التأكد من إدراكهم الكامل لجميع الجوانب المالية والقانونية وقبول أي خطر من الخسائر التي قد تحدث في استثماراتهم. يجب طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

جهات الاتصال

 

50 St Mary Axe, St. Mary Axe, London, United Kingdom, United Kingdom, EC3A 8FR

    +44 (208) 089-2978

    info@adamantcapitals.com

Why Adamant Capitals?


Our service for traders encompasses such qualities as the effectiveness of all divisions that participate in the framework of our project.

Adamant Capitals Group Ltd provides the best trading conditions on the market, as well as technology based on all your needs, and the training scheme which will be useful for every trader with any level of qualification – everything to ensure that each client to feel satisfied with our service!


As your broker, our crucial aim is to provide transparent low-fixed spread options, advanced technologies, innovative systems and flexible account types. These trade advantages will help the retail and institutional clients to raise their trade to a new level. Furthermore, a core priority of our service is the safety and security of our clients’ funds. We guarantee that they are always safe and sound as they are on segregated bank accounts. Our company will continue to work on developing and building a solid basis necessary for us to guarantee to our clients reliable and safe trading conditions.

ADAMANT CAPITALS

 

Adamant Capitals Group Ltd. is the international brand that provides its clients with access to online trading in financial markets all over the world. Our experts have a multiyear experience in providing trading services, meeting all requirements of a high-quality and safe global broker.

Risk warning

 

Trading CFDs and Spot Contracts involves a high level of risk. CFDs trading may not be suitable for everyone, so traders need to ensure that they fully acknowledge all financial and legal aspects and accept any risk of losses that might occur in their investment. Independent advice should be sought if necessary.

Contacts

 

50 St Mary Axe, St. Mary Axe, London, United Kingdom, United Kingdom, EC3A 8FR

    +44 (208) 089-2978

    info@adamantcapitals.com